2014 Election Results

Post date: Dec 15, 2014 4:52:42 PM

Thank you to everyone who ran and voted in this year's elections! Your 2015 Executive Board:

  • Kyle Stoker, President
  • Adrienne Galbrecht, Vice President of Administration
  • Sabrina Potts, Vice President of Membership
  • Amy Warkentin, Secretary
  • Ilena Spalding, Treasurer
  • Josie Villa, Training Director